Executive Committee July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2014


Scott Wilson, Chair
McGladrey, LLP

Michel Champagne, Vice Chair
Bright House Networks

John Slot, Treasurer

Robert Finfrock, Secretary
Finfrock Industries

Samual A. Miller, Esq., Board Counsel
Akerman Senterfitt

Stewart Clark, Immediate Past Chair
Discovery Cove

Dennis M. Lind, P.E., Development Chair
Walt Disney Parks & Resorts

Min Cho, Esq., Board Governance Chair
Holland & Knight

Oscar Anderson, Advocacy Chair
Southern Strategy Group

Debbie Totten, At Large
Starwood Vacation Ownership 

Jeffery Buhler, At Large
Massey Service Inc.


Voting Trustees

Patrick Aliu
PSA Constructors, Inc.

Waymon Armstrong
Engineering & Computer Simulations

Carlos Barrios
Baker Barrios Architects

Sara Brady
Sara Brady Public Relations, Inc

Steve Brown
DeVry University

Mike Furey
Universal Parks and Resorts

Douglas Gearity, M.D.
The Women’s Center of Orlando

Christopher Gillman
Progress Energy Florida

Robert Gunning
Lockheed Martin

Micheal Harding (US – Retired)
Deloitte & Touché LLP

Gaby N. Hawat, Ph.D.
Valencia College

Matt Headland
U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management

Daryl Holt
EA Sports

Leslie D. Kramer, Ph.D. P.E.
Advanced Materials Professional Services, LLC

Karen Lane
Siemens Wind Power

Nabil May
Regions Bank

Brig. General Stephen M. Seay (U.S. Army, Ret)
Seay Business Solutions

Richard Signer, M.D.

Florida Children’s Hospital

Terry Torres
Orlando Utilities Commission

Luke Widmer
American Management Specialists

Suzanne Worthington, MEd.
Orlando Health Women's Institute

Nelson Ying Jr.
China Group/China Pavilion, EPCOT


Honorary, Ex-Officio and Permanent Trustees

Lonnie Bell
Orange County Family Services

Joie Cadle

Orange County Public Schools Board Member

The Honorable Dean Cannon, Esq.
Dean Cannon PA

Jacki Churchill
Greater Orlando Aviation Authority

Joe Durso
Commissioner for Longwood

S. James Gates, Jr., Ph.D.
University of Maryland

Steve Goldman

Marcia Hope Goodwin
City of Orlando

Captain Steve Nakagawa

JoAnn Newman
Orlando Science Center

M. J. Soileau, Ph.D.
University of Central Florida

Nelson Ying, Ph.D.
China Group/China Pavilion, EPCOT


777 E. Princeton Street • Orlando, Florida 32803 • Phone: 407.514.2000 • TTY: 407.514.2005 • Toll Free: 888.OSC.4FUN • Email: gservices@osc.org
  Orlando Science Center is supported by United Arts of Central Florida, host of power2give.org/centralflorida and the collaborative Campaign for the Arts.
This project is funded in part by Orange County Government through the Arts & Cultural Affairs Program. Privacy Policy • Accessibility